niomretro.blogg.se

Dragon city elements weakness 2019
Dragon city elements weakness 2019







I think I can safely say, DC is not the most thought out PVP game out there. What I usually recommend to my lower level alliance members is to focus on trying to build teams to reach M2 in each elemental master. Then they typically find themselves totally unprepared to go very far, and ranking down if they are in a level 6 alliance so they can score chest points. What I find sad is seeing how relatively "easy" it is to reach Masters for most players. Will they add more based on the AW and new Time element? That remains unknown for now. Obviously till now, there have been 14 (I think) different Master Arenas - based on one per basic element. Hence the reason I spend a LOT of time doing every thing I can possibly do to help players learn what they might need or want to know about Dragon City.Īs for reaching Master Arenas. I've certainly noticed what type of posts the sub gets - and which are the most popular (based on up-votes) :)įor SP making the game more "understandable" in ANY way - well I guess I stand behind the idea that understanding how to play the game itself - the mechanics - are not a priority of SP in any way. They're ordinary elements like the rest (except they cant deal "0" damage). And one more thing that makes me dissatisfied is that the ancient elements arent unique and special anymore. Everything used to be perfectly balanced before. Now, we'll have to learn a system that makes even less sense and not to mention how some elements have been completely nerfed. Now, why did they have to change the element system? It was such an unnecessary change. At one point, you'll run out of ways to gain XP. It's an unreachable dream, when you think how few and how unrewarding XP prizes are. Also, who's gonna be able to get to level 200? Only the people who were already level 150 will be taken automatically. We'll be seeing a whole lot of P2W's with lvl 80 heroics dominating the scene.

dragon city elements weakness 2019

Because, its gotten even more rough for the F2P players There aren't a lot of people who can get their dragons to lvl 80.









Dragon city elements weakness 2019